How To Do A Backflip

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello today Im going be showing you how to do a back flip in 5 easy steps

 

  1.  get a trampoline or if you don’t have one go on grass.
  2.  Jump up with your hands to the sky.
  3. Jump up with your hands on your knees like a ball.
  4.  Do a back roll.
  5. Put all together and you can back flip.

 

How I learnt a back flip

 

First I tried a back flip on grass because I saw someone do a back flip on YouTube. I wanted to try it so I did it and landed on my face. And then I wanted to do parkour because it looked cool and I did parkour class. We practiced flips and now I can back flip any where I go you should try it to!

Here is me on the news doing Parkour!

https://winnipeg.ctvnews.ca/mobile/video?clipid=1902881

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *